Foo Fighters Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cal Jam Sat, Oct 7
12:00 pm
San Manuel Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Foo Fighters Thu, Oct 12
6:30 pm
Anthem
Nashville, TN
Foo Fighters Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Richmond Coliseum
Richmond, VA
Foo Fighters Sun, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Foo Fighters Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Foo Fighters Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Foo Fighters Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Foo Fighters Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Foo Fighters Mon, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Foo Fighters Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Foo Fighters Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Foo Fighters Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Foo Fighters Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL)
Champaign, IL
Foo Fighters Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Foo Fighters Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Foo Fighters Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Foo Fighters Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Foo Fighters Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Foo Fighters Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Foo Fighters Mon, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Foo Fighters Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Foo Fighters Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Foo Fighters Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Foo Fighters Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Casper Events Center
Casper, WY
Foo Fighters Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Follow Us