Fox Theater - Oakland Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jay and Silent Bob Fri, Jan 10, 2020
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Rex Orange County Fri, Jan 17, 2020
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
King Princess Tue, Jan 21, 2020
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sarah McLachlan Mon, Feb 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Third Eye Blind Fri, Mar 13, 2020
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Cody Ko Sun, Mar 15, 2020
6:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Grace Potter Sat, Mar 21, 2020
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wilco Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wilco Sat, Mar 28, 2020
7:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Little Big Town Fri, Apr 17, 2020
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Little Big Town Sat, Apr 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Adam Ant Thu, May 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Shallou Fri, May 29, 2020
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Follow Us