Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
AMA Monster Energy Supercross Sat, Jan 26
6:30 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
AMA Supercross Sun, Jan 27
12:00 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Monster Jam Sun, Feb 17
3:00 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Wed, Mar 20
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 21
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Mon, Mar 25
6:45 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 28
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 29
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 30
6:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 31
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 1
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 2
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 3
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Thu, Apr 4
12:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 16
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 17
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Fri, Apr 19
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Sat, Apr 20
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Sun, Apr 21
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 22
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 23
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 24
12:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics Tue, May 7
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us