Oakland Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Live Road to Wrestlemania Sat, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Pancho Barraza Sat, Feb 15
6:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
The Fabulously Funny Comedy Festival Sat, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wed, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Thu, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Fri, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sat, Feb 29
11:00 am
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sat, Feb 29
3:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sat, Feb 29
7:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sun, Mar 1
11:00 am
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sun, Mar 1
3:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sun, Mar 1
6:30 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
KISS (Rescheduled from 9/16/19) Fri, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Iowa Barnstormers at Oakland Panthers Sat, Mar 14
6:05 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Ana Gabriel Thu, Mar 19
8:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Duke City Gladiators at Oakland Panthers Sat, Mar 21
6:05 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Andre Rieu Sun, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Arizona Rattlers at Oakland Panthers Sat, Mar 28
6:05 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Wild N Out Wed, Apr 8
8:30 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Celine Dion Thu, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Martin Lawrence Sat, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Pearl Jam Sun, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Lauren Daigle Wed, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Bismarck Bucks at Oakland Panthers Sat, May 2
6:05 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
The Millennium Tour Fri, May 8
7:30 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us