Oracle Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Indiana Pacers at Golden State Warriors Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors Sat, Mar 23
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Detroit Pistons at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 24
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sonu Nigam Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 31
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Michael Buble Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Arijit Singh Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Sun, Apr 7
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Weezer with Pixies Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
B2K with Mario and Pretty Ricky Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 15
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Snoop Dogg Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
E-40 Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 22
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 29
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 1
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pentatonix Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 14
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 16
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us