Oracle Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Mon, Oct 23
6:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Detroit Pistons at Golden State Warriors Sun, Oct 29
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Bruno Mars Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Katt Williams Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Miami Heat at Golden State Warriors Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Halsey Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Ana Gabriel Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors Sat, Nov 11
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Orlando Magic at Golden State Warriors Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fall Out Boy Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Intel Extreme Masters Sat, Nov 18
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Intel Extreme Masters - 2 Day Pass Sat, Nov 18
12:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Guns N Roses Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Chicago Bulls at Golden State Warriors Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors Sat, Nov 25
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Not So Silent Night - 2 Night Pass Fri, Dec 8
5:59 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Not So Silent Night - Friday (The Lumineers, Portugal the Man, and Vance Joy) Fri, Dec 8
6:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Not So Silent Night - Saturday (The Killers, Weezer, and Foster the People) Sat, Dec 9
6:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3
Follow Us