The New Parish Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Alex G Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Omar Apollo Sun, Nov 3
9:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Pivot Gang Tue, Nov 5
8:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Jack Harlow Fri, Nov 8
7:30 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Earthgang Tue, Nov 12
8:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Still Woozy Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Still Woozy Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Still Woozy Fri, Nov 15
9:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Vintage Trouble Thu, Dec 12
8:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Greyson Chance Fri, Jan 10, 2020
9:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Follow Us