Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Russian Winter Festival Ii - Dress Rehearsal

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:00 am
Ohio Theatre (Columbus), Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban in Concert Sat, Jan 19
3:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban in Concert Sat, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban in Concert Sun, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven Marathon - Dress Rehearsal Fri, Jan 25
10:00 am
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven Marathon: Joanna Plays Beethoven Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven Marathon: Joanna Plays Beethoven Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Hotel California: A Salute To The Eagles Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Fairy Tales and Dragons - Symphony Concert For Kids Sun, Feb 24
3:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Flamenco Festival Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Boettcher Concert Hall
Denver, CO
Flamenco Festival Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Nordic Myths Festival - Dress Rehearsal Fri, Mar 15
10:00 am
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Nordic Myths Festival: Grieg's Piano Concerto Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Nordic Myths Festival: Grieg's Piano Concerto Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Jurassic Park In Concert Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Requiem Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Requiem Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: An Evening With Jason Alexander Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Mahler Five Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Columbus Symphony Orchestra Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH