Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:00 am
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Fri, Apr 26
10:40 am
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sat, Apr 27
1:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sat, Apr 27
5:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sun, Apr 28
1:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sun, Apr 28
5:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Thu, May 2
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Fri, May 3
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sat, May 4
1:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sat, May 4
5:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sun, May 5
2:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Lake Charles Civic Center Arena
Lake Charles, LA
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
Lake Charles Civic Center Arena
Lake Charles, LA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sat, May 11
11:30 am
Lake Charles Civic Center Arena
Lake Charles, LA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sat, May 11
3:30 pm
Lake Charles Civic Center Arena
Lake Charles, LA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Lake Charles Civic Center Arena
Lake Charles, LA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Fri, May 17
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sat, May 18
1:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sat, May 18
5:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sun, May 19
2:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY