Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves

Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:35 pm
SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Apr 25
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves Fri, Apr 26
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves Sat, Apr 27
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves Sun, Apr 28
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Mon, Apr 29
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Tue, Apr 30
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Wed, May 1
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Thu, May 2
12:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Fri, May 3
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sat, May 4
6:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, May 6
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 7
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 8
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, May 9
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 10
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 11
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 12
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves Tue, May 14
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves Wed, May 15
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves Thu, May 16
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves Fri, May 17
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves Sat, May 18
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves Sun, May 19
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants Mon, May 20
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5