Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox

Tue, Mar 27, 2018 1:05 pm
JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 1 - Home Game 1) Tue, Oct 23
8:09 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 2 - Home Game 2) Wed, Oct 24
8:09 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers (Game 3 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 26
5:09 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
World Series: Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers (Game 3 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 26
7:09 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
World Series: Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers (Game 4 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 27
5:09 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
World Series: Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers (Game 4 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 27
7:09 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
World Series: Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 28
5:15 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
World Series: Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 28
7:15 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 30
8:09 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 31
8:09 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Spring Training: Northeastern Huskies at Boston Red Sox Fri, Feb 22, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Sun, Feb 24, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Feb 25, 2019
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Feb 26, 2019
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (SS) Wed, Feb 27, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox (SS) at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Feb 27, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Boston Red Sox Thu, Feb 28, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Fri, Mar 1, 2019
12:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sat, Mar 2, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins (SS) at Boston Red Sox Sun, Mar 3, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Mets (SS) Mon, Mar 4, 2019
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Tue, Mar 5, 2019
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox Wed, Mar 6, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Thu, Mar 7, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9