Spring Training - San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad)

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 TBA
Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Sun, Sep 23
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Mon, Sep 24
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 25
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 26
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Thu, Sep 27
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 28
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 29
12:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 30
2:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Chicago Cubs (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 2
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Thu, Oct 4
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Oct 5
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, Oct 10
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Oct 12
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Oct 19
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Oct 23
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, Oct 24
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Oct 30
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, Oct 31
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Sun, Feb 24, 2019
TBA
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs (SS) Mon, Feb 25, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Feb 25, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9