St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins

Mon, Aug 6, 2018 7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Apr 25
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Apr 26
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Apr 27
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Apr 28
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cleveland Indians at Miami Marlins Tue, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Cleveland Indians at Miami Marlins Wed, May 1
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Fri, May 3
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sat, May 4
6:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Mon, May 6
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 7
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 8
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Thu, May 9
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Fri, May 10
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Sat, May 11
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Sun, May 12
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at Miami Marlins Tue, May 14
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at Miami Marlins Wed, May 15
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Fri, May 17
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Sat, May 18
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers Tue, May 21
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers Wed, May 22
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers Thu, May 23
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Fri, May 24
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5