Cedar Rapids Kernels at Lansing Lugnuts

Mon, Jul 23, 2018 12:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium, Lansing, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Mon, Apr 15
TBA
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Tue, Apr 16
TBA
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Wed, Apr 17
TBA
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Wed, May 29
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Sun, Jun 23
2:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Wed, Jul 24
TBA
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Thu, Jul 25
TBA
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Fri, Jul 26
TBA
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Sun, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Mon, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH