Cedar Rapids Kernels at Lansing Lugnuts

Mon, Jul 23, 2018 12:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium, Lansing, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, Apr 30
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, May 1
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, May 2
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Beloit Snappers at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Beloit Snappers at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Beloit Snappers at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, May 5
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, May 13
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, May 14
10:35 am
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, May 15
10:35 am
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, May 20
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, May 21
10:35 am
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, May 22
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, May 23
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, May 24
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, May 25
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, May 26
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, May 27
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Wed, May 29
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Bowling Green Hot Rods at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, May 31
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Bowling Green Hot Rods at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Bowling Green Hot Rods at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Jun 2
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Fri, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Sat, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4