Cedar Rapids Kernels at Lansing Lugnuts

Mon, Jul 23, 2018 12:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium, Lansing, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fort Wayne TinCaps at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Aug 19
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Fort Wayne TinCaps at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, Aug 20
12:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Sun, Aug 26
2:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Mon, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Michigan State Spartans at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, Sep 4
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI