Charlotte Knights at Toledo Mud Hens

Wed, May 16, 2018 10:35 am
Fifth Third Field (Toledo), Toledo, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers Tue, May 22
6:35 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers Wed, May 23
6:35 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers Thu, May 24
11:05 am
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens Fri, May 25
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens Sat, May 26
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens Sun, May 27
6:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens Mon, May 28
5:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Fri, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Toledo Mud Hens at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Sat, Jun 2
6:35 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Toledo Mud Hens at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Sun, Jun 3
1:35 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Buffalo Bisons at Toledo Mud Hens Tue, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Buffalo Bisons at Toledo Mud Hens Wed, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Buffalo Bisons at Toledo Mud Hens Thu, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens Fri, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens Sat, Jun 9
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Norfolk Tides at Toledo Mud Hens Sun, Jun 10
4:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Mon, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Tue, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Wed, Jun 13
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Thu, Jun 14
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Fri, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sat, Jun 16
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sun, Jun 17
6:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Gwinnett Stripers Tue, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Toledo Mud Hens at Gwinnett Stripers Wed, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4