Columbia Fireflies at Greenville Drive

Mon, Apr 16, 2018 TBA
Fluor Field at the West End, Greenville, SC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hickory Crawdads at Greenville Drive Mon, Jul 23
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Hickory Crawdads at Greenville Drive Tue, Jul 24
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Hickory Crawdads at Greenville Drive Wed, Jul 25
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Hickory Crawdads at Greenville Drive Thu, Jul 26
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Greenville Drive at Charleston RiverDogs Fri, Jul 27
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Greenville Drive at Charleston RiverDogs Sat, Jul 28
6:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Greenville Drive at Charleston RiverDogs Sun, Jul 29
5:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Asheville Tourists at Greenville Drive Mon, Jul 30
11:59 pm
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Asheville Tourists at Greenville Drive Wed, Aug 1
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Rome Braves at Greenville Drive Thu, Aug 2
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Rome Braves at Greenville Drive Fri, Aug 3
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Rome Braves at Greenville Drive Sat, Aug 4
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Rome Braves at Greenville Drive Sun, Aug 5
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Greenville Drive at Columbia Fireflies Tue, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Spirit Communications Park
Columbia, SC
Greenville Drive at Columbia Fireflies Wed, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Spirit Communications Park
Columbia, SC
Greenville Drive at Columbia Fireflies Thu, Aug 9
7:05 pm
Spirit Communications Park
Columbia, SC
Greensboro Grasshoppers at Greenville Drive Wed, Aug 15
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Greensboro Grasshoppers at Greenville Drive Thu, Aug 16
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Greensboro Grasshoppers at Greenville Drive Fri, Aug 17
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Hickory Crawdads at Greenville Drive Sat, Aug 18
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Hickory Crawdads at Greenville Drive Sun, Aug 19
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Hickory Crawdads at Greenville Drive Mon, Aug 20
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Hickory Crawdads at Greenville Drive Tue, Aug 21
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Greenville Drive at Charleston RiverDogs Thu, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Greenville Drive at Charleston RiverDogs Fri, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
< Prev 1 2