Columbia Fireflies at Greenville Drive

Mon, Apr 16, 2018 TBA
Fluor Field at the West End, Greenville, SC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Augusta Greenjackets at Greenville Drive Thu, Apr 26
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Charleston River Dogs at Greenville Drive Fri, Apr 27
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Charleston River Dogs at Greenville Drive Sat, Apr 28
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Charleston River Dogs at Greenville Drive Sun, Apr 29
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Greenville Drive at Greensboro Grasshoppers Fri, May 4
7:00 pm
NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
Greenville Drive at Greensboro Grasshoppers Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
Greenville Drive at Greensboro Grasshoppers Sun, May 6
2:00 pm
NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
Greenville Drive at Greensboro Grasshoppers Mon, May 7
10:45 am
NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
Kannapolis Intimidators at Greenville Drive Wed, May 9
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Kannapolis Intimidators at Greenville Drive Thu, May 10
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Kannapolis Intimidators at Greenville Drive Fri, May 11
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Augusta Greenjackets at Greenville Drive Thu, May 17
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Augusta Greenjackets at Greenville Drive Fri, May 18
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Augusta Greenjackets at Greenville Drive Sat, May 19
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Augusta Greenjackets at Greenville Drive Sun, May 20
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Greenville Drive at Columbia Fireflies Fri, May 25
7:05 pm
Spirit Communications Park
Columbia, SC
Greenville Drive at Columbia Fireflies Sat, May 26
6:05 pm
Spirit Communications Park
Columbia, SC
Greenville Drive at Columbia Fireflies Sun, May 27
6:05 pm
Spirit Communications Park
Columbia, SC
Greenville Drive at Columbia Fireflies Mon, May 28
12:05 pm
Spirit Communications Park
Columbia, SC
Augusta Greenjackets at Greenville Drive Tue, May 29
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Augusta Greenjackets at Greenville Drive Wed, May 30
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Augusta Greenjackets at Greenville Drive Thu, May 31
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Asheville Tourists at Greenville Drive Fri, Jun 1
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Asheville Tourists at Greenville Drive Sat, Jun 2
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Asheville Tourists at Greenville Drive Sun, Jun 3
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
< Prev 1 2 3 4