Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats

Mon, Jun 19, 2017 TBA
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Tue, May 22
11:05 am
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Wed, May 23
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Thu, May 24
11:05 am
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Durham Bulls at Louisville Bats Fri, May 25
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Durham Bulls at Louisville Bats Sat, May 26
6:30 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Durham Bulls at Louisville Bats Sun, May 27
6:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Durham Bulls at Louisville Bats Mon, May 28
2:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Louisville Bats Tue, May 29
6:30 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Louisville Bats Wed, May 30
6:30 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Louisville Bats Thu, May 31
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Gwinnett Stripers at Louisville Bats Fri, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Gwinnett Stripers at Louisville Bats Sat, Jun 2
6:30 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Gwinnett Stripers at Louisville Bats Sun, Jun 3
2:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Louisville Bats at Pawtucket Red Sox Tue, Jun 5
6:15 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Louisville Bats at Pawtucket Red Sox Wed, Jun 6
6:15 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Louisville Bats at Pawtucket Red Sox Thu, Jun 7
11:05 am
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Louisville Bats at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Fri, Jun 8
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Louisville Bats at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Sat, Jun 9
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Louisville Bats at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Sun, Jun 10
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats Mon, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats Tue, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats Wed, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats Thu, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Fri, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sat, Jun 16
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4