Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats Sat, May 25
6:30 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats Sun, May 26
6:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats Mon, May 27
2:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Tue, May 28
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Wed, May 29
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Thu, May 30
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Norfolk Tides Fri, May 31
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Louisville Bats at Norfolk Tides Sat, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Louisville Bats at Norfolk Tides Sun, Jun 2
1:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Mon, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Tue, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Wed, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Thu, Jun 6
7:04 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Fri, Jun 7
7:04 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Sat, Jun 8
7:04 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Sun, Jun 9
2:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Pawtucket Red Sox at Louisville Bats Tue, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Louisville Bats Wed, Jun 12
12:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Louisville Bats Thu, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Buffalo Bisons at Louisville Bats Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Buffalo Bisons at Louisville Bats Sat, Jun 15
6:30 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Buffalo Bisons at Louisville Bats Sun, Jun 16
2:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Louisville Bats at Gwinnett Stripers Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Louisville Bats at Gwinnett Stripers Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Louisville Bats at Gwinnett Stripers Thu, Jun 20
12:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4