Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians

Wed, May 23, 2018 1:35 pm
Victory Field, Indianapolis, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers Sat, May 25
7:15 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers Sun, May 26
2:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers Mon, May 27
2:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Charlotte Knights at Indianapolis Indians Tue, May 28
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Charlotte Knights at Indianapolis Indians Wed, May 29
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Charlotte Knights at Indianapolis Indians Thu, May 30
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Gwinnett Stripers at Indianapolis Indians Fri, May 31
7:15 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Gwinnett Stripers at Indianapolis Indians Sat, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Gwinnett Stripers at Indianapolis Indians Sun, Jun 2
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Mon, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Tue, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Wed, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Indianapolis Indians at Toledo Mud Hens Thu, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Toledo Mud Hens Fri, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Toledo Mud Hens Sat, Jun 8
5:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Toledo Mud Hens Sun, Jun 9
4:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Buffalo Bisons at Indianapolis Indians Tue, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buffalo Bisons at Indianapolis Indians Wed, Jun 12
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buffalo Bisons at Indianapolis Indians Thu, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Pawtucket Red Sox at Indianapolis Indians Fri, Jun 14
7:15 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Pawtucket Red Sox at Indianapolis Indians Sat, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Pawtucket Red Sox at Indianapolis Indians Sun, Jun 16
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Indianapolis Indians at Buffalo Bisons Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Sahlen Field
Buffalo, NY
Indianapolis Indians at Buffalo Bisons Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Sahlen Field
Buffalo, NY
Indianapolis Indians at Buffalo Bisons Thu, Jun 20
1:05 pm
Sahlen Field
Buffalo, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4