Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians

Wed, May 23, 2018 1:35 pm
Victory Field, Indianapolis, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Norfolk Tides at Indianapolis Indians Tue, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Norfolk Tides at Indianapolis Indians Wed, Jun 20
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Norfolk Tides at Indianapolis Indians Thu, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Durham Bulls at Indianapolis Indians Fri, Jun 22
7:15 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Durham Bulls at Indianapolis Indians Sat, Jun 23
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Durham Bulls at Indianapolis Indians Sun, Jun 24
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Indianapolis Indians at Toledo Mud Hens Mon, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Toledo Mud Hens Tue, Jun 26
12:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Toledo Mud Hens Wed, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers Thu, Jun 28
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers Fri, Jun 29
7:15 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers Sat, Jun 30
7:15 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers Sun, Jul 1
2:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Mon, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Tue, Jul 3
6:45 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Wed, Jul 4
6:15 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Thu, Jul 5
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians Fri, Jul 6
7:15 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians Sat, Jul 7
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians Sun, Jul 8
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Thu, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Fri, Jul 13
7:15 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Sat, Jul 14
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Sun, Jul 15
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Indianapolis Indians at Gwinnett Stripers Mon, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
< Prev 1 2 3