Louisville Bats at Pawtucket Red Sox

Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:05 am
McCoy Stadium, Pawtucket, RI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Sat, May 25
7:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Sun, May 26
5:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Mon, May 27
1:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox Tue, May 28
6:05 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox Wed, May 29
6:05 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox Thu, May 30
11:05 am
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Syracuse Chiefs at Pawtucket Red Sox Fri, May 31
6:05 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Syracuse Chiefs at Pawtucket Red Sox Sat, Jun 1
6:15 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Syracuse Chiefs at Pawtucket Red Sox Sun, Jun 2
1:05 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox Mon, Jun 3
6:05 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox Tue, Jun 4
11:05 am
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Pawtucket Red Sox at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Wed, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Thu, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox Fri, Jun 7
7:05 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox Sat, Jun 8
6:15 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox Sun, Jun 9
1:05 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Pawtucket Red Sox at Louisville Bats Tue, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Louisville Bats Wed, Jun 12
12:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Louisville Bats Thu, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Indianapolis Indians Fri, Jun 14
7:15 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Pawtucket Red Sox at Indianapolis Indians Sat, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Pawtucket Red Sox at Indianapolis Indians Sun, Jun 16
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Durham Bulls at Pawtucket Red Sox Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Durham Bulls at Pawtucket Red Sox Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Durham Bulls at Pawtucket Red Sox Thu, Jun 20
7:05 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
< Prev 1 2 3 4