Louisville Bats at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders

Sun, Jun 10, 2018 7:05 pm
PNC Field, Scranton, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Norfolk Tides at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Sun, Aug 19
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Buffalo Bisons Tue, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Buffalo Bisons Wed, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Buffalo Bisons Thu, Aug 23
1:05 pm
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Fri, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Sat, Aug 25
6:35 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Sun, Aug 26
1:35 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Lehigh Valley IronPigs Mon, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Tue, Aug 28
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Wed, Aug 29
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Syracuse Chiefs at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Thu, Aug 30
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Fri, Aug 31
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Sat, Sep 1
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Pawtucket Red Sox Sun, Sep 2
6:15 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Pawtucket Red Sox Mon, Sep 3
1:35 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI