Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo), Toledo, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rochester Red Wings at Toledo Mud Hens Sun, Aug 19
6:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats Tue, Aug 21
6:30 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats Wed, Aug 22
6:30 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats Thu, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens Fri, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens Sat, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens Sun, Aug 26
4:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens Mon, Aug 27
6:35 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Tue, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Wed, Aug 29
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Thu, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers Fri, Aug 31
7:15 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers Sat, Sep 1
7:15 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers Sun, Sep 2
4:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers Mon, Sep 3
2:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH