Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo), Toledo, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toledo Mud Hens at Gwinnett Stripers Tue, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Toledo Mud Hens at Gwinnett Stripers Wed, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Toledo Mud Hens at Gwinnett Stripers Thu, Jun 21
12:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Toledo Mud Hens at Charlotte Knights Fri, Jun 22
7:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Toledo Mud Hens at Charlotte Knights Sat, Jun 23
7:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Toledo Mud Hens at Charlotte Knights Sun, Jun 24
2:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Indianapolis Indians at Toledo Mud Hens Mon, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Toledo Mud Hens Tue, Jun 26
12:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Toledo Mud Hens Wed, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Thu, Jun 28
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Fri, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sat, Jun 30
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sun, Jul 1
6:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens Mon, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens Tue, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers Wed, Jul 4
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers Thu, Jul 5
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats Sat, Jul 7
6:30 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Toledo Mud Hens at Louisville Bats Sun, Jul 8
2:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Thu, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Fri, Jul 13
7:15 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Sat, Jul 14
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians Sun, Jul 15
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Toledo Mud Hens Mon, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
< Prev 1 2 3