Rome Braves at Greenville Drive

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 TBA
Fluor Field at the West End, Greenville, SC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hickory Crawdads at Greenville Drive Mon, Aug 20
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Hickory Crawdads at Greenville Drive Tue, Aug 21
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Greenville Drive at Charleston RiverDogs Thu, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Greenville Drive at Charleston RiverDogs Fri, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Greenville Drive at Charleston RiverDogs Sat, Aug 25
6:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Greenville Drive at Charleston RiverDogs Sun, Aug 26
5:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Greenville Drive at Rome Braves Mon, Aug 27
7:00 pm
State Mutual Stadium
Rome, GA
Greenville Drive at Rome Braves Tue, Aug 28
7:00 pm
State Mutual Stadium
Rome, GA
Greenville Drive at Rome Braves Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
State Mutual Stadium
Rome, GA
Greenville Drive at Rome Braves Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
State Mutual Stadium
Rome, GA
Lexington Legends at Greenville Drive Fri, Aug 31
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Lexington Legends at Greenville Drive Sat, Sep 1
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Lexington Legends at Greenville Drive Sun, Sep 2
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
Lexington Legends at Greenville Drive Mon, Sep 3
TBA
Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC