Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Louisville Bats

Wed, May 30, 2018 6:30 pm
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Tue, May 28, 2019
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Wed, May 29, 2019
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Thu, May 30, 2019
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Thu, Jun 6, 2019
7:04 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Fri, Jun 7, 2019
7:04 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Sat, Jun 8, 2019
7:04 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Sun, Jun 9, 2019
2:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Fri, Jun 21, 2019
7:04 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Sat, Jun 22, 2019
7:04 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights Sun, Jun 23, 2019
5:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC