Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Louisville Bats

Thu, May 31, 2018 7:00 pm
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Thu, Apr 4
4:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Fri, Apr 5
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sat, Apr 6
5:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Sun, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers Mon, Apr 8
6:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers Tue, Apr 9
6:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers Wed, Apr 10
11:35 am
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Fri, Apr 19
7:15 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Sat, Apr 20
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Sun, Apr 21
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Mon, Apr 29
6:35 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Tue, Apr 30
6:35 pm
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens Wed, May 1
10:35 am
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Thu, May 2
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Fri, May 3
7:15 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians Sun, May 5
1:35 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Louisville Bats at Buffalo Bisons Fri, May 17
TBA
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Louisville Bats at Buffalo Bisons Sat, May 18
TBA
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Louisville Bats at Buffalo Bisons Sun, May 19
TBA
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Tue, May 28
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Wed, May 29
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Durham Bulls Thu, May 30
7:05 pm
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Louisville Bats at Norfolk Tides Fri, May 31
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Louisville Bats at Norfolk Tides Sat, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
< Prev 1 2 3