The Wizard of Oz

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Aug 18
11:00 am
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Aug 18
2:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Wizard of Oz Wed, Aug 21
11:00 am
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Aug 22
11:00 am
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Aug 22
2:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Aug 23
11:00 am
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Aug 23
2:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Aug 24
11:00 am
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Aug 24
2:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Aug 25
11:00 am
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Jan 23, 2020
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Jan 24, 2020
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Jan 25, 2020
2:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Jan 25, 2020
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON