Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 TBA
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers Fri, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 8
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Orlando Magic Wed, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Los Angeles Lakers at Miami Heat Fri, Dec 13
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Dec 15
6:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Los Angeles Lakers at Indiana Pacers Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Los Angeles Lakers at Milwaukee Bucks Thu, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 22
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Dec 25
5:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 29
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Jan 5, 2020
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks Fri, Jan 10, 2020
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Jan 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics Mon, Jan 20, 2020
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets Thu, Jan 23, 2020
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Jan 25, 2020
8:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3