NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers at Arizona Cardinals

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 7:00 pm
State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: Arizona Cardinals at Minnesota Vikings Sat, Aug 24
12:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
NFL Preseason: Arizona Cardinals at Denver Broncos Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Broncos Stadium at Mile High
Denver, CO
Arizona Cardinals Season Tickets Sat, Sep 7
12:55 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Detroit Lions at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Sep 8
1:25 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Cardinals at Baltimore Ravens Sun, Sep 15
1:00 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
Carolina Panthers at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Sep 22
1:05 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Sep 29
1:05 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Cardinals at Cincinnati Bengals Sun, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Atlanta Falcons at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Oct 13
1:05 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Cardinals at New York Giants Sun, Oct 20
1:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Ticketbash Tailgate - Arizona Cardinals at New York Giants Sun, Oct 20
11:59 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Arizona Cardinals at New Orleans Saints Sun, Oct 27
12:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals Thu, Oct 31
5:20 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Cardinals at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sun, Nov 10
1:00 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Nov 17
1:05 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Los Angeles Rams at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Dec 1
2:05 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Pittsburgh Steelers at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Dec 8
2:25 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cleveland Browns at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Dec 15
2:05 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks Sun, Dec 22
1:25 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Rams Sun, Dec 29
1:25 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA