Dark Star Orchestra

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 TBA
Ashland Armory, Ashland, OR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dark Star Orchestra Tue, Feb 19
6:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, Feb 21
6:30 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Feb 23
6:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Mar 29
6:30 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Pompano Beach Amphitheatre
Pompano Beach, FL
Dark Star Orchestra Mon, Apr 1
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Dark Star Orchestra Tue, Apr 2
6:30 pm
The Moon
Tallahassee, FL
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Dark Star Orchestra Sun, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Dark Star Orchestra Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
The Ritz
Raleigh, NC
Dark Star Orchestra Sun, Apr 14
5:00 pm
Greenfield Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
The Space at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Dark Star Orchestra Mon, May 13
8:00 pm
The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Dark Star Orchestra Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, May 16
7:30 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Boulder Theatre
Boulder, CO
< Prev 1 2