Dark Star Orchestra

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 TBA
Ashland Armory, Ashland, OR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dark Star Orchestra Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Dark Star Orchestra Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Dark Star Orchestra Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Dark Star Orchestra - 2 Day Pass Fri, Dec 28
8:30 pm
North Seventh (Formerly Electric Factory)
Philadelphia, PA
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Dec 28
8:30 pm
North Seventh (Formerly Electric Factory)
Philadelphia, PA
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Dec 29
8:30 pm
North Seventh (Formerly Electric Factory)
Philadelphia, PA
Dark Star Orchestra Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Dark Star Orchestra Mon, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Dark Star Orchestra Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
McDonald Theatre
Eugene, OR
Dark Star Orchestra Tue, Feb 12, 2019
TBA
Ashland Armory
Ashland, OR
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Dark Star Orchestra Sun, Feb 17, 2019
6:30 pm
Harrahs South Shore Showroom
Stateline, NV
Dark Star Orchestra Tue, Feb 19, 2019
6:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, Feb 21, 2019
6:30 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
< Prev 1 2