Dark Star Orchestra

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 TBA
Ashland Armory, Ashland, OR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Dark Star Orchestra Wed, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Dark Star Orchestra Mon, Oct 8
6:30 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Dark Star Orchestra Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Clyde Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)
Columbus, OH
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
State Theatre of Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT