Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra

Thu, Aug 2, 2018 8:00 pm
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Electric Light Orchestra Thu, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Electric Light Orchestra Thu, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Electric Light Orchestra Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Electric Light Orchestra Mon, Jun 24
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Electric Light Orchestra Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Electric Light Orchestra Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Electric Light Orchestra Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Electric Light Orchestra Wed, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Electric Light Orchestra Fri, Jul 5
8:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Electric Light Orchestra Sun, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Electric Light Orchestra Tue, Jul 9
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Electric Light Orchestra Thu, Jul 11
4:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Electric Light Orchestra Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Electric Light Orchestra Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Electric Light Orchestra Tue, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Electric Light Orchestra Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Electric Light Orchestra Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Electric Light Orchestra Tue, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Electric Light Orchestra Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Electric Light Orchestra Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Electric Light Orchestra Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Electric Light Orchestra Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA