Rex Orange County

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rex Orange County Fri, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Rex Orange County Sun, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre - MN
Saint Paul, MN
Rex Orange County Mon, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Rex Orange County Wed, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Rex Orange County Thu, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Rex Orange County Fri, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Rex Orange County Sat, Feb 1
8:00 pm
MTELUS
Ville-Marie, Montréal, QC
Rex Orange County Mon, Feb 3
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Rex Orange County Tue, Feb 4
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Rex Orange County Fri, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Rex Orange County Sat, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Rex Orange County Mon, Feb 10
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Rex Orange County Tue, Feb 11
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Rex Orange County Wed, Feb 12
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Rex Orange County Fri, Feb 14
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Rex Orange County Sat, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Rex Orange County Fri, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
Rex Orange County Sat, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Rex Orange County Mon, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Rex Orange County Tue, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Rex Orange County Thu, Feb 27
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Coachella Music Festival: Weekend 1 - 3 Day Pass (4/10-12) Fri, Apr 10
12:00 pm
Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA
Coachella Music Festival: Weekend 2 - 3 Day Pass (4/17-4/19) Fri, Apr 17
12:00 pm
Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA