Bethlehem Steel FC at FC Cincinnati

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 TBA
Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Red Bulls at FC Cincinnati Sat, May 25
7:30 pm
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati at Colorado Rapids Sat, Jun 1
10:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
FC Cincinnati at New York City FC Thu, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Los Angeles Galaxy at FC Cincinnati Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati at Minnesota United FC Sat, Jun 29
3:00 pm
Allianz Field
Saint Paul, MN
Houston Dynamo at FC Cincinnati Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati at Chicago Fire Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, IL
D.C. United at FC Cincinnati Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
New England Revolution at FC Cincinnati Sun, Jul 21
6:00 pm
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati at Toronto FC Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at FC Cincinnati Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati at Columbus Crew Sat, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
New York City FC at FC Cincinnati Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Columbus Crew at FC Cincinnati Sun, Aug 25
6:00 pm
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati at FC Dallas Sat, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Toronto FC at FC Cincinnati Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati at Montreal Impact Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Atlanta United FC at FC Cincinnati Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Fire at FC Cincinnati Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Orlando City SC at FC Cincinnati Sun, Sep 29
5:00 pm
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
FC Cincinnati at DC United Sun, Oct 6
4:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC