Boston Celtics Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sacramento Kings at Boston Celtics Mon, Nov 25
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics Wed, Nov 27
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics Wed, Dec 4
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Denver Nuggets at Boston Celtics Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics Mon, Dec 9
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics Thu, Dec 12
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics Fri, Dec 20
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics Sun, Dec 22
6:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics Fri, Dec 27
4:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics Mon, Jan 13, 2020
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics Mon, Jan 20, 2020
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics Thu, Jan 30, 2020
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics Sat, Feb 1, 2020
8:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics Wed, Feb 5, 2020
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics Thu, Feb 13, 2020
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Houston Rockets at Boston Celtics Sat, Feb 29, 2020
8:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us