Charlotte Hornets Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets Tue, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Utah Jazz at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
New Orleans Pelicans at Charlotte Hornets Sun, Dec 2
5:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Denver Nuggets at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Dallas Mavericks at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us