Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets Thu, Oct 24
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Oct 27
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Heat at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Nov 10
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Nov 17
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 1
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 8
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 22
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 29
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Jan 5, 2020
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Jan 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us