Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Nov 5
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 3
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Sat, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Dec 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Jan 21, 2018
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us