Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota Timberwolves Fri, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Phoenix Suns at Minnesota Timberwolves Sun, Jan 20
6:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves Sun, Jan 27
6:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves Wed, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves Wed, Feb 13
8:30 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Washington Wizards at Minnesota Timberwolves Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
New York Knicks at Minnesota Timberwolves Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Philadelphia 76ers at Minnesota Timberwolves Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Portland Trail Blazers at Minnesota Timberwolves Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Miami Heat at Minnesota Timberwolves Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves Sun, Apr 7
2:30 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Follow Us