Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers Fri, Jan 18
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Miami Heat at Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Indiana Pacers at Portland Trail Blazers Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Detroit Pistons at Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Brooklyn Nets at Portland Trail Blazers Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers Sun, Apr 7
6:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Follow Us