Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Follow the Blackhawks in their quest for their third Stanley Cup in five years.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins Sat, Sep 28
3:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Chicago Blackhawks at Philadelphia Flyers Fri, Oct 4
2:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Oct 12
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Oct 14
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Oct 20
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Oct 22
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Oct 24
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Oct 26
1:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Oct 27
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Nov 3
5:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks Tue, Nov 5
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Nov 7
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Nov 10
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Nov 13
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us