Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Follow the Blackhawks in their quest for their third Stanley Cup in five years.

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preaseason: Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Nov 12
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 10
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us