Basketball Tickets

Subcategories
Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Exhibition: China at USA Womens National Basketball Team Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Apr 28
12:00 pm
Halifax Metro Centre
Halifax, NS
Arizona Rattlers at Cedar Rapids Titans Sat, May 5
7:05 pm
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sioux Falls Storm at Cedar Rapids Titans Fri, May 18
7:05 pm
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
Nebraska Danger at Cedar Rapids Titans Sat, Jun 2
7:05 pm
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jul 6
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jul 13
6:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
The Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Jul 14
2:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Jul 15
3:00 pm
Berry Center
Cypress, TX
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Aug 11
6:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Harlem Globetrotters Wed, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Wildwood Convention Center
Wildwood, NJ
Harlem Globetrotters Thu, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Wildwood Convention Center
Wildwood, NJ
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Aug 17
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Wildwood Convention Center
Wildwood, NJ
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Wildwood Convention Center
Wildwood, NJ
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Follow Us