NBA Tickets

Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors Sat, Oct 5
5:30 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Preseason: Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs at Miami Heat Tue, Oct 8
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Lawrence Joel Memorial Coliseum
Winston Salem, NC
2019 Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets Sun, Oct 13
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat Mon, Oct 14
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets at Miami Heat Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Los Angeles Clippers Season Tickets Sat, Nov 2
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA All Star Celebrity Game Fri, Feb 14, 2020
TBA
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge Fri, Feb 14, 2020
TBA
United Center
Chicago, IL
NBA All Star Practice and Media Day Sat, Feb 15, 2020
TBA
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
NBA All Star Saturday Night Sat, Feb 15, 2020
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NBA All Star Game Sun, Feb 16, 2020
TBA
United Center
Chicago, IL
Follow Us