NHL Tickets

Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning (Game 7 - Home Game 4) Wed, May 23
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 28
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 28
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) Tue, May 29
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 30
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) Wed, May 30
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 30
TBA
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 30
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 31
TBA
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Thu, Jun 7
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 7
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Jun 8
TBA
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Jun 8
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 10
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 10
TBA
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 10
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 10
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
NHL Draft - Round 1 Fri, Jun 22
6:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
NHL Draft - Rounds 2-7 Sat, Jun 23
10:00 am
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets Sat, Sep 1
12:55 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Flyers Season Tickets Mon, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
New York Rangers Season Tickets Tue, Oct 2
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NHL All Star SuperSkills Competition Fri, Jan 25, 2019
6:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL All Star Game Sat, Jan 26, 2019
5:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Follow Us