Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Aug 16
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Aug 17
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Aug 18
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Aug 19
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago Cubs at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 24
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 26
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Mon, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 29
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Sep 2
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Sep 3
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Thu, Sep 6
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Fri, Sep 7
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sat, Sep 8
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sun, Sep 9
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Mon, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL