1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Feb 24, 2019
1:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Feb 24, 2019
6:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Mar 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Spirit Mountain Casino
Grand Ronde, OR
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Mar 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Mar 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
The Wizard of Oz Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Fri, Apr 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, Apr 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, Apr 20, 2019
5:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sun, Apr 21, 2019
2:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, Apr 27, 2019
1:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, Apr 27, 2019
5:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sun, Apr 28, 2019
2:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Fri, May 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, May 4, 2019
1:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, May 4, 2019
5:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sun, May 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Fri, May 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, May 11, 2019
1:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, May 11, 2019
5:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sun, May 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard of Oz Wed, May 22, 2019
6:30 pm
Visalia Fox Theatre
Visalia, CA
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 Next >