Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Croswell Opera House
Adrian, MI
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Sep 22
2:30 pm
Croswell Opera House
Adrian, MI
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Croswell Opera House
Adrian, MI
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Croswell Opera House
Adrian, MI
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Sep 28
2:30 pm
Croswell Opera House
Adrian, MI
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Croswell Opera House
Adrian, MI
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Sep 29
2:30 pm
Croswell Opera House
Adrian, MI
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Mar 20, 2020
6:30 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Mar 21, 2020
1:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Mar 21, 2020
5:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Mar 22, 2020
2:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Mar 27, 2020
6:30 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Mar 28, 2020
1:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Mar 28, 2020
5:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Mar 29, 2020
2:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Apr 3, 2020
6:30 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Apr 4, 2020
1:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Apr 4, 2020
5:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Apr 5, 2020
2:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Apr 24, 2020
8:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Apr 25, 2020
2:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Apr 25, 2020
8:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Apr 26, 2020
2:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Apr 30, 2020
8:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Matilda - The Musical Fri, May 1, 2020
8:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK