1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Muse Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 10
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Indiana Pacers at Golden State Warriors Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors Sat, Mar 23
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Detroit Pistons at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 24
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 31
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Michael Buble Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Sun, Apr 7
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Weezer and Pixies Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
B2K with Mario and Pretty Ricky Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
E-40 Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Carrie Underwood Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Hillsong United Mon, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Shawn Mendes Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
JoJo Siwa Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Iron Maiden Tue, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
KISS Mon, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
1 2 Next >