Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Drake with Migos Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Drake with Migos Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Drake with Migos Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Family Bridges Liza Wang Benefit Concert Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors Mon, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Golden State Warriors Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Golden State Warriors Sat, Nov 10
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Twenty One Pilots Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Atlanta Hawks at Golden State Warriors Tue, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Kevin Hart Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Sat, Nov 24
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fleetwood Mac Sun, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Orlando Magic at Golden State Warriors Mon, Nov 26
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Justin Timberlake Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Mon, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors Sat, Dec 22
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Sun, Dec 23
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors Tue, Dec 25
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA